nanaxstart.blogg.se

Wurlitzer organ model 4070
Wurlitzer organ model 4070











wurlitzer organ model 4070

We love to communicate with our buyers and check our messages frequently. Please ask all questions and express any concerns before bidding. Antique, and vintage Estate Sale items and our Hoosier Pickers business. Please visit our About Me Page to learn more about our primitive.

wurlitzer organ model 4070

Antique, and vintage Estate Sale items for over 20 years. We have been Picking and selling primitive. Save 2% on first purchase and 5% on everything thereafter through Store Rewards. FOR LOCAL PICK UP ONLY! NO SHIPPING! We appreciate our buyers. Have Fun Bidding! Want it quick? We do Same Day or Next Day Shipping with NO ADDED FEES for packing and shipping in the contiguous United States. We intentionally start the bidding low in order to make it a True Auction. OUR TRADEMARK: We know the Market Value of the items that we list. more MAY BE AVAILABLE AT A COST-PER-MILE BASIS. Instruction Manual, and Four Volume Instructional Course It has been played very little.only occasionally to play a few Church Hymns. There has only been ONE OWNER! It is the Model 580A with the Custom/ Deluxe Pecan wood cabinet. WURLITZER TOTAL TONE SPINET Organ Model 580A EXCELLENT COND 1981 One Owner C10 Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge WURLITZER TOTAL TONE SPINET ~ Model 580A ~ ONE OWNER 1981 ~ EXCELLENT CONDITION This beautiful Wurlitzer Total Tone Spinets Organ was originally purchased December 1. I leave feedback once I receive feedback. You may return it at your expense and I will refund you the entire purchase price, but not for the return shipping. If you are unhappy with your item and you conformed to the above terms. I will not be held liable if you decide to forgo insurance and your item is lost or broken. I strongly recommend you get insurance for your purchase. Notify me before you pay and I will adjust the shipping accordingly. I do not work for the postal service nor can I control if they damage or misplace your item. The item will be shipped the following day. I send an invoice and promptly ship the item out once payment has been made. The case will close and I will receive a refund for. If you do not pay in the eBay allotted time.

wurlitzer organ model 4070

Wait until I send you an updated shipping invoice before you pay. Please email me first before bidding if you intend to pay by other means. Please read my conditions for the auction. I will respond to your question promptly. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to ask.

Wurlitzer organ model 4070 manual#

1973 Wurlitzer Organ Funmaker Custom Organ Owners Manual Model 540.













Wurlitzer organ model 4070